This question was taken from a thread on the Enos forum. The responses as to which rule applied were varied and there was much disagreement – perfect for a Question of the Month: At a USPSA match, a PCC competitor is given the “Make ready” command, loads and applies the PCC safety, and assumes the start position. After the “Are you ready?” command, but before the start signal, the competitor fires the PCC and the shot impacts the rear berm. As the RO, what is your call?[Read more…] about False start or DQ?